Lunchtime Concert Series Event as iCalendar

(Creative Events, Music)

01 September 2017 - 29 September 2017

1 - 2pm

Venue: Music Theatre, School of Music

Location: 6 Symonds Street, Auckland Central

Host: School of Music

Cost: Free admission

Contact email: creative@auckland.ac.nz

Lunchtime Concert Series

A free public concert series, proudly showcasing talented School of Music students in both individual and ensemble settings.

Programmes will be published approximately one week prior to each concert on the School of Music Students' Association page.

Semester 1

Friday 17 March

Friday 24 March

Friday 31 March

Friday 7 April – Special Event: PAMS Gala

Friday 5 May

Friday 12 May

Friday 26 May – Special Event: New Zealand String Quartet

Friday 2 June

Friday 9 June

Semester 2

Friday 4 August

Friday 11 August

Friday 18 August – Special Event: Royal New Zealand Navy Band

Friday 25 August

Friday 1 September

Friday 29 September – This event is part of the School of Music Festival.

Friday 6 October

Friday 13 October

Friday 27 October – Special Event: Royal New Zealand Navy Band